Veterans of Foreign Wars Auxiliary - Dept. of WI

Department Officers 2018-2019

Position

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
President
Laurel Ann Wiese

W4337 CTH S, Lot 57

Horicon, WI  53032

(920) 382-0873

wiesel@charter.net
Sr. Vice President
Mary Brown

W159 N11033 Legend Ave.
Germantown, WI  53022

(262) 251-9037
omamary16@gmail.com
Jr Vice President
Linda Schluter

4601 Declaration Ln.
Madison, WI  53704

(608) 246-8414
buffy0713@gmail.com
Secretary
Jackie Gregory

W5463 Apple Ave.

Medford, WI  54451

(715) 748-5373
jackie.g@tds.net
Treasurer
Lenore Otto

1383 W. Wisconsin Ave.

Oconomowoc, WI  53066

(262) 560-1222
lennylavfw@yahoo.com

Chaplain

Inez Semingson

517 E. Pine St.

Strum, WI  54770

(715) 695-3119

inez@tcc.coop
Conductress
Faith Elford

1414 Montclair Pl.

Fort Atkinson, WI  53538

(920) 568-9278
faelford@outlook.com
Guard
Sherrie Rosenau
W8528 Lincoln Rd.
Van Dyne, WI  54979
(920) 251-8888
littlemama6@yahoo.com
Chief of Staff
Victoria Newbauer

N9808 Shorewood Rd.

Tomahawk, WI  54487

(715) 453-1926

vnewbauer1950@gmail.com

Patriotic Instructor
Debra Manthey

1301 6th Ave., #7

Stevens Point, WI  54481

(715) 341-6897
bmfantasy@hotmail.com
Historian
Karen Janssen

N142 State park Rd., #4

Appleton, WI  54915

(920) 460-3897
janssenk2007@gmail.com
Color Bearer 1
Karen Blashka

1901 S. 10th St.

Manitowoc, WI  54220

(920) 682-1553

kblashka@sbcglobal.net
Color Bearer 2
Karen Johnson

506 W. 6th St.

Kaukauna, WI  54130

(920) 766-1491
nursefrazzle@new.rr.com
Color Bearer 3
Marilyn Young

613 Shah Ave.

Fort Atkinson, WI  53538

(920) 563-7435

Color Bearer 4
Joyce Hoffman

210 Hi Line Ave.

Abbotsford, WI  54405

(715) 223-3844

Flag Bearer
Donna Kleinmaus

633 S. 14th Ave.

West Bend, WI  53095

(262) 305-4505
dkleinmaus@charter.net
Banner Bearer
Christine Bowen

321 Franklin St., Apt. 2

Watertown, WI  53094

(920) 261-7519

christeapot@yahoo.com
Musician
Jean Miller

474 W. Wisconsin Ave.

Pewaukee, WI  53072

(262) 691-1463

jjermiller@aol.com
Soloist
Beverly Adams

W7280 Grassy Knoll Tr.

Medford, WI  54451

(715) 785-7199

Asst. Secretary
Lois Wollenzien

989 Kimball Ave.

Nekoosa, WI  54457

(262) 391-4322

lwollenzien2038@gmail.com
Asst. Treasurer
Diann Mayer

724 Sunnyslope Dr., #1

Hartland, WI  53029

(262) 563-1673

mmayer@wi.rr.com
Asst. Conductor
Jeff Nuernberger

N2789 Lekie Dr.

Medford, WI  54451

(715) 560-9298
jeff.nuernberger@gmail.com
Asst. Guard
Edith DeFraties

428 E. Dodge St.

Jefferson, WI  53549

(920) 674-3963

emd@badgerinternet.com

Meet your Department of WI Officers

2018-2019

Front (right to left):  Mary Brown, Laurel Ann Wiese, Linda Schluter

Back (right to left):  Sherrie Rosenau, Victoria Newbauer, Faith Elford, Inez Semingson, Jackie Gregory, Lenore Otto