Department Officers 2020-2021

Position

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
President
Linda Schluter

4601 Declaration Ln.
Madison, WI  53704

(608) 246-8414
buffy0713@gmail.com
​Sr. Vice President
Inez Semingson

517 E. Pine St.
Strum, WI  54770

(715) 695-3119
inez@tcc.coop
Jr. Vice President
Faith Elford

1414 Montclair Pl.

Fort Atkinson, WI  53538

(920) 568-9278
faelford@outlook.com
Secretary
Jackie Gregory

W5463 Apple Ave.

Medford, WI  54451

(715) 748-5373
jackie.g@tds.net
Treasurer
Lenore Otto

1383 W. Wisconsin Ave.

Oconomowoc, WI  53066

(262) 560-1222
lennylavfw@yahoo.com

Chaplain

Sherrie Rosenau

W8528 Lincoln Rd.
Van Dyne, WI  54979

(920) 251-8888
littlemama6@yahoo.com
Conductress
Jennifer Bonack

W4058 Del Rose Ln.

Appleton, WI  54913

(920) 809-1972
jsbonac@gmail.com
Guard
Cheryl Woodards
601 Malvern Hill Dr.
Madison, WI  53718
(608) 223-1137
cherylwoodards8797@gmail.com
Chief of Staff
Rita Byers

547 Front St.

Cashton, WI  54619

(608) 654-5470

rabyers66@gmail.com

Patriotic Instructor
Alicia Weix

N3076 S. End Rd.

Merrill, WI  54452

(715) 370-2096
duds444@gmail.com
Historian
Nicole David

303 E. North St.

Jefferson, WI  53549

(920) 650-3737
nikdmetalsmith@gmail.com
Color Bearer 1
Karen Blashka

1901 S. 10th St.

Manitowoc, WI  54220

(920) 682-1553 (H)

(920) 901-6060 (C)

kblashka@sbcglobal.net
Color Bearer 2
Karen Johnson

506 W. 6th St.

Kaukauna, WI  54130

(920) 766-1491 (H)

(920) 707-3062 (C)

nursefrazzle@new.rr.com
Color Bearer 3
Beverly Adams

W7280 Grassy Knoll Trl.

Medford, WI  54451

(715) 785-7199
gbadams@tds.net
Color Bearer 4
Joyce Hoffman

210 Hi-Line Ave.

Abbotsford, WI  54405

(715) 223-5102

Flag Bearer
Janey Owens

121 Metro Terrance #201

Madison, WI  53718

(608) 698-3585
janeyowens53@gmail.com
Banner Bearer
Susan Wiggen

211 Owen Rd., Apt. 216

Monona, WI  53716

(608) 222-8323

Musician
Jean Miller

474 W. Wisconsin Ave.

Pewaukee, WI  53072

(262) 691-1463 (H)

(262) 370-9463 (C)

jjermiller@aol.com
Soloist
Deborah Esselman

W936 County Rd. N

Colby, WI  54421

(715) 613-5556
debessel@pcpros.net
Asst. Secretary
Lois Wollenzien

989 Kimball Ave.

Nekoosa, WI  54457

(262) 391-4322
lwollenzien2038@gmail.com
Asst. Conductress
Donna Kleinmaus

633 S. 14th Ave.

West Bend, WI  53095

(262) 305-4505
dkleinmaus@charter.net
Asst. Guard
Rhonda Rimarcik

675B Circle Pine Dr.

New Richmond, WI  54017

(715) 246-4334
rhondarimarcik@gmail.com

Meet your Department of WI Officers

2020-2021

Top Row Left-Right:  Sherri Rosenau, Rita Byers, Jennifer Bonack, Cheryl Woodards
Bottom Row Left-Right:  Inez Semingson, Linda Schulter, Faith Elford
Missing from photo:  Jackie Gregory & Lenore Otto

Veterans of Foreign Wars Auxiliary - Dept. of WI