Department Officers 2019-2020

Position

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
President
Mary Brown

W159 N11033 Legend Ave.
Germantown, WI  53022

(262) 251-9037
omamary16@gmail.com
Sr. Vice President
Linda Schluter

4601 Declaration Ln.
Madison, WI  53704

(608) 246-8414
buffy0713@gmail.com
​Jr. Vice President
Inez Semingson

517 E. Pine St.
Strum, WI  54770

(715) 695-3119
inez@tcc.coop
Secretary
Jackie Gregory

W5463 Apple Ave.

Medford, WI  54451

(715) 748-5373
jackie.g@tds.net
Treasurer
Lenore Otto

1383 W. Wisconsin Ave.

Oconomowoc, WI  53066

(262) 560-1222
lennylavfw@yahoo.com

Chaplain

Faith Elford

1414 Montclair Pl.
Fort Atkinson, WI  53538

(920) 568-9278

faelford@outlook.com
Conductress
Sherrie Rosenau

W8528 Lincoln Rd.
Van Dyne, WI  54979

(920) 251-8888
littlemama6@yahoo.com
Guard
Sally Lamers

1861 Oakridge Rd.

Neenah, WI  54956

(920) 475-0789
sally.lamers@gmail.com
Chief of Staff
Linda Moran

1225 Suburban Dr.

De Pere, WI  54115

(920) 337-9922

dacqukid@aol.com

Patriotic Instructor
Cheryl Woodards

601 Malvern Hill Dr.

Madison, WI  53718

(608) 223-1137
cherylwoodards8797@gmail.com
Historian
Terry Stiner

737 W. Main St.

Mondovi, WI  54755

(715) 495-0297
terry_irene_us@yahoo.com
Color Bearer 1
Karen Blashka

1901 S. 10th St.

Manitowoc, WI  54220

(920) 682-1553

kblashka@sbcglobal.net
Color Bearer 2
Karen Johnson

506 W. 6th St.

Kaukauna, WI  54130

(920) 766-1491
nursefrazzle@new.rr.com
Color Bearer 3
Marilyn Young

613 Shah Ave.

Fort Atkinson, WI  53538

(920) 675-6338
cootie2@charter.net
Color Bearer 4
Joyce Hoffman

210 Hi Line Ave.

Abbotsford, WI  54405

(715) 223-3844

Flag Bearer
Linda Fonger

2953 Cty. Rd. BB

Cottage Grove, WI  53527

(608) 839-8208
fonger1@aol.com
Banner Bearer
Christine Bowen

321 Franklin St., Apt. 2

Watertown, WI  53094

(920) 261-7519

cbowen4406@gmail.com
Musician
Jean Miller

474 W. Wisconsin Ave.

Pewaukee, WI  53072

(262) 691-1463

jjermiller@aol.com
Soloist
Deborah Esselman

W936 Cty. Rd. N

Colby, WI  54421

(715) 613-5556
debessel@pcpros.net
Asst. Secretary
Lois Wollenzien

989 Kimball Ave.

Nekoosa, WI  54457

(262) 391-4322

lwollenzien2038@gmail.com
Asst. Conductress
Donna Kleinmaus

633 S. 14th Ave.

West Bend, WI  53095

(262) 305-4505
dkleinmaus@charter.net
Asst. Guard
Rhonda Rimarcik

675B Circle Pine Dr.

New Richmond, WI  54017

(715) 419-1036

rjnyhas@frontier.com

Meet your Department of WI Officers

2019-2020

Front (right to left):  Linda Schluter, Mary Brown, Inez Semingson

Back (right to left):  Jackie Gregory, Sherrie Rosenau, Faith Elford, Sally Lamers, Linda Moran, Lenore Otto

Veterans of Foreign Wars Auxiliary - Dept. of WI