Position

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
President
Helen Stearns

126 S. Palmatory St.

Horicon, WI  53032

(920) 485-4352
hlstearns1021@gmail.com
Sr. Vice President
Laurel Ann Wiese

W4337 CTH S, Lot 57

Horicon, WI  53032

(920) 382-0873
wiesel@charter.net
Jr. Vice President
Mary Brown

W159 N11033 Legend Ave.
Germantown, WI  53022

(262) 251-9037
omamary16@gmail.com
Secretary
Jackie Gregory

W5463 Apple Ave.

Medford, WI  54451

(715) 748-5373
jackie.g@tds.net
Treasurer
Lenore Otto

1383 W. Wisconsin Ave.

Oconomowoc, WI  53066

(262) 560-1222
lennylavfw@yahoo.com
Chaplain
Linda Schluter

4601 Declaration Ln.
Madison, WI  53704

(608) 246-8414
buffy0713@gmail.com

Conductress

Inez Semingson

517 E. Pine St.

Strum, WI  54770

(715) 695-3119 (H)

(715) 533-5402 (C)

inez@tcc.coop
Guard
Faith Elford

1414 Montclair Pl.

Fort Atkinson, WI  53538

(920) 568-9278
faelford@outlook.com
Chief of Staff
Kathy Dahl

3300 W. Howard Ave.

Greenfield, WI  53221

(414) 291-2389

kidjhd@msn.com

Patriotic Instructor
Debra Beck

1918 Deerborn Ln.

Friendship, WI  53934

(608) 339-6239
dbeck6279@yahoo.com
Historian
Karen Janssen

N142 State Park Rd. #4

Appleton, WI  54915

(920) 460-3897

janssenk2007@gmail.com
Color Bearer 1
Karen Blashka

1901 S. 10th St.

Manitowoc, WI  54420

(920) 682-1553 (H)

(920) 901-1700 (C)

kblashka@sbcglobal.net
Color Bearer 2
Jeff Nuernberger

N2789 Lekie Dr.

Medford, WI  54451

(715) 560-9298
jeff.nuernberger@gmail.com
Color Bearer 3
Sheryl Rosenau

W8528 Lincoln Rd.

Van Dyne, WI  54979

(920) 251-8888
littlemama6@yahoo.com
Color Bearer 4
Joyce Hoffman

210 Hi Line Ave.

Abbotsford, WI  54405

(715) 223-3844

Flag Bearer
Karen Delis

9893 North Rd.

Auburndale, WI  54412

(715) 650-1925
karendelis@gmail.com
Banner Bearer
Marilyn Young

613 Shah Ave.

Fort Atkinson, WI  53538

(920) 675-6338


Musician
Jean Miller

474 W. Wisconsin Ave.

Pewaukee, WI  53072

(262) 691-1463 (H)

(262) 370-9463 (C)

jjermiller@aol.com
Soloist
Peyton Reigstad

1006 N. High St.

Fort Atkinson, WI  53538

(608) 566-6260
peytonreigstad@gmail.com
Asst. Secretary
Lois Wollenzien

2038 Cliff Alex Ct. S #1

Waukesha, WI  53189

(262) 549-4363 (H)

(262) 391-4322 (C)

1wollenzien1@wi.rr.com
Asst. Treasurer
Diann Mayer

724 Sunnyslope Dr., #1

Hartland, WI  53029

(262) 563-1673 (H)

(414) 394-3913 (C)

mmayer@wi.rr.com
Asst. Conductress
Carolyn Franzen

911 Shea Ave.

Green Bay, WI  54303

(920) 362-1991
7thdistaux@gmail.com
Asst. Guard
Edith DeFraties

428 E. Dodge St.

Jefferson, WI  53549

(920) 674-3963 (H)

(920) 723-4262 (C)

emd@badgerinternet.com

Meet your Department of WI Officers

2017-2018

Veterans of Foreign Wars Auxiliary - Dept. of WI

Department Officers 2017-2018

Front (right to left):  Lenore Otto, Mary Brown, Helen Stearns, Laurel Ann Weise, Jackie Gregory

Back (right to left):  Faith Elford, Linda Schluter, Kathy Dahl.  Not Pictured: Inez Semingson