Extension / Chief-of-Staff Bulletins


August 2018


Veterans of Foreign Wars Auxiliary - Dept. of WI

Extension / Chief-of-Staff

The goal of the Extension Program is to discover where new Auxiliaries can be started. Today there are about 4,100 Auxiliaries throughout the United States, Germany, Guam and Panama.

Department Extension/Chief-of-Staff Chairperson

Victoria Newbauer
N9808 Shorewood Rd.
Tomahawk, WI  54487
(715) 453-1926
vnewbauer1950@gmail.com

District Chairpersons - 2018-2019
District
Chairperson
1
Madge Murphy
3920 Parkview Dr.
Janesville, WI  53546
(608) 754-1230
madgemurphy@charter.net
2
Helen Stearns
126 S. Palmatory St.
Horicon, WI  53032
(920) 485-4352
hlstearns1021@gmail.com
3

None Listed

4
Susan Koehler
8040 S. 20th St.
Oak Creek, WI  53154
(414) 761-0363
skoehler@wi.rr.com
6
Kathie Lendosky
1183 Lakeview Rd.
West Bend, WI  53090
(414) 588-9339
lendosky16@charter.net
7
Diane Lutovsky
1810 Brentwood Dr.
Plover, WI  54467
(715) 342-1153
dalutovsky@yahoo.com
8
Judy Borg
1809 N. Oneida St.
Appleton, WI  54911
(920) 739-5730 (H)
judyborg@new.rr.com
9
Rhonda Rimarcik
675B Circle Pine Dr.
New Richmond, WI  54017
(715) 246-4334
rjnyhus@frontier.com
10
Therese Trojak
N11361 Cty. Rd. F
Phillips, WI  54555
(715) 339-2254
matrojak@pctcnet.net
11

None Listed