Veterans of Foreign Wars Auxiliary - Dept. of WI

Department Extension/Chief-of-Staff Chairperson

Rita Byers
547 Front St.
Cashton, WI  54619
(608) 654-5470
rabyers66@gmail.com

District Chairpersons - 2020-2021
District
Chairperson
1
Madge Murphy
3920 Parkview Dr.
Janesville, WI  53546
(608) 754-1230
madgemurphy@me.com
2
Ann Wirth
1006 N. High St.
Fort Atkinson, WI  53538
(608) 228-9696
an44lavfw@gmail.com
4
Susan Koehler
8040 S. 20th St.
Oak Creek, WI  53154
(414) 761-0363
skoehler@wi.rr.com
6
Kathie Lendosky
1183 Lakeview Rd.
West Bend, WI  53090
(262) 692-9661
lendosky16@charter.net
7
Karen Delis
9893 North Rd.
Auburndale, WI  54412
(715) 650-1925
karendelis@gmail.com
8
Dolores Sorensen
2113 Rainbow Dr.
Green Bay, WI  54313
(920) 434-1523 (H)
(920) 609-7129 (C)
bsorensen@new.rr.com
9
Rhonda Rimarcik
675B Circle Pine Dr.
New Richmond, WI  54017
(715) 419-1036
rhondarimarcik@gmail.com
10
Therese Trojak
N11361 Cty. Rd. F
Phillips, WI  54555
(715) 339-2254
matrojak@pctcnet.net
11
Joanne Biesek
E8695 Cty. Rd. H
Wisconsin Dells, WI  53965
(608) 678-6543
jbbiesek@rucls.net


Extension / Chief-of-Staff

The goal of the Extension Program is to discover where new Auxiliaries can be started. Today there are about 4,100 Auxiliaries throughout the United States, Germany, Guam and Panama.